Poetry #6: Naturally

Sink hole,
are you hidden?
Take me,
I don't want to see.

(I want to jump in.)

Surface,
are you flooded?
Let me dive,
I don't want to stay afloat.

(I want to drown.)

Star,
Are you falling?
Explode at me,
I don't want to wish anymore.

(I want to be in pieces.)

Cloud,
are your turning dark?
Strike me by lightning,
I don't want to stay inside.

(I want to turn into ashes.)

Ocean,
are you in rage?
Eat me with waves,
I don't want to swim in it.

(I want to sink.)

Galaxies,
are you colliding?
Don't leave me here, 
I don't want to stay.

(I want to be in other space.)

Into the dark,
my path is leading.
Wave goodbye,
this is my ending.

(I want to wake up.)
(Now.)

hp101191
23:51 | 10.11.2016
AMK,SG
Leave a Reply

