Poetry #9: Unwrap

i need you to listen
don't judge me
sit still
don't look at me

my heart
soon will explode
got no one to turn to
can I lean on you?

please help me
clueless of what to do
should I do this and that
what would be the aftermath?

its confusing
the turn out of events
don't find it shallow
see through my shadow

just lend me your ears
give some advice, you can try
my eyes are getting heavier
later tears will flow over

i need you
to unwrap me
from all these
emotions I feel

hp101191
21:23 | 22.11.2016
AMK,SG
Leave a Reply

