Poetry #15: The last half month of 2016

I will never forget you
You are a part of me
And that will never change

I will always miss you
The thought of you
How we used to be

I will always love you
Everything about you
It will never end

I guess, even if youre gone
You will be forever alive
In my heart and in my mind

Thank you
Because you loved me
And stayed for a period of time

Because you spent time with me
Took care of me
And believed in me

You will always be
Special in my heart
Whatever happens

So this is farewell
As I need to let you go
So you and I will be free

From our past
And welcome our future
And live our present

I only wish
The best for you
I love you

-Greatest Love.

hp101191
22:15 | 15.12.2016
AMK, SG
Leave a Reply

